Staff Directory

Departments

CENTRAL OFFICE
Vernon Lawrence Executive Director/CEO/QPA
Chief Financial Officer
vlawrence@pleasantvilleha.org
Dave Caracciolo Operations Manager
Section 8 Coordinator
dcaracciolo@pleasantvilleha.org
 Wilhelmina Monger  Staff Accountant  wmonger@pleasantvilleha.org
ASSET MANAGEMENT
Albertine Palmer Housing Manager  tgodfrey@pleasantvilleha.org
Jose Andrade Maintenance Supervisor jandrade@pleasantvilleha.org
Gail Walker Maintenance/UPCS Inspector g.walkerpvha@comcast.net
Karl Thomas Maintenance Technician
Deborah Blocker Receptionist d.blockerpvha@comcast.net
Ron Lewis PH FSS Coordinator rlewis@pleasantvilleha.org
HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER (Section 8)
Sharmarie Hinton Assistant Manager for HCV shinton@pleasantvilleha.org
Donna Stanley Assistant Case Manager dstanley@pleasantvilleha.org
Kathryne Grady HCV FSS Coordinator kgrady@pleasantvilleha.org
ASSET DEVELOPMENT